About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Amanda Adams
Welding Technology Instructor
615-547-1128
Ext. 208
amanda.adams@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Angie Anderson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 x116
angie.anderson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sheila Anderson
Technology Foundations Instructor
615-374-2147 x133
sheila.anderson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Larry Baker
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
615-374-2147 x120
larry.baker@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jim Barndollar
Welding Technology Instructor GHHS
615-374-2147
james.barndollar@tcathartsville.edu
Martina Bias
Culinary Arts Instructor
615-699-2224 x105
martina.bias@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Annette Bohanan
Student Services/Financial Aid Coordinator
615-374-2147 x115
annette.bohanan@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ed Bridwell
Automotive Technology Instructor
615-699-2224 x117
ed.bridwell@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Danny Brown
Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology Instructor
615-547-1128 x211
danny.brown@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Dale Buford
Machine Tool Technology Adjunct
615-547-1128
dale.buford@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Brent Burchett
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
615-699-2224 x106
brent.burchett@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
William Butrum
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 ext 123
william.butrum@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Heidi Clayborn
Patient Care Technician Instructor
615-547-1128 x212
heidi.clayborn@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Jason Coons
Campus Coordinator TCEC
615-699-2224 x103
jason.coons@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Craig Creswell
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
615-547-1128 x209
craig.creswell@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Christina Davis
Career Foundations & Success Coach
615-450-2994 x113
christina.davis@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Kelvin Davis
Facilities Support Associate
615-374-2147
kelvin.davis@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Tony Dedman
Computer Information Technology Instructor
615-547-1128 x205
tony.dedman@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Justin Delk
Mechatronics Instructor
615-699-2224
justin.delk@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Alvin Devendorf
Automotive Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 x122
alvin.devendorf@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Karley Gass
Administrative Support Associate
615-699-2224 x101
karley.gass@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Melinda Green
Cosmetology Instructor TCEC
615-699-2224 x107
melinda.green@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Deborah Gregory
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x135
deborah.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Leann Gregory
Health Sciences Education Instructor MCHS
615-699-2224
leann.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
Tamera Gulley
Practical Nursing Instructor
615-547-1128
tamera.gulley@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Lou Ann Hall
Health Sciences Education Coordinator
615-374-2147 x117
louann.hall@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Paige Harrelson
Practical Nursing Adjunct
615-547-1128
paige.harrelson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Kevin Harrison
Academic Affairs and Community Relations Coordinator
615-374-2147 x137
kevin.harrison@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Josh Higgins
Welding Technology Instructor
615-374-2147
Ext. 129
joshua.higgins@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kandra Hire
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x128
kandra.hire@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Melvgn Luhrs
Practical Nursing Adjunct
615-374-2147
melvgn.luhrs@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Malmin
Computer Information Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 x118
david.malmin@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Clyde Mansfield
Welding Technology Adjunct
615-374-2147 x129
clyde.mansfield@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Katie McCall
Health Sciences Education Instructor TCHS
615-374-2147
katie.mccall@tcathartsville.edu
Susan McDonald
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x110
susan.mcdonald@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
David Porter
Welding Technology Instructor
615-699-2224 x113
david.porter@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Ralph Reed
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Instructor
615-547-1128 x207
ralph.reed@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Earl Scruggs
Practical Nursing Instructor
615-374-2147 x127
earl.scruggs@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Smallwood
Vice President
615-374-2147 x112
jonathan.smallwood@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Phil Watson
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Adjunct
615-374-2147
phil.watson@tcathartsville.edu
Chris Woodard
Mechatronics Instructor TCHS
615-374-2147
chris.woodard@tcathartsville.edu
Mae Wright
President
615-374-2147 x114
mae.wright@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus