About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Angie Anderson
Instructor
615-374-2147 x116
angie.anderson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sheila Anderson
Instructor
615-374-2147 x133
sheila.anderson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Martina Bias
Instructor
615-699-2224 x105
martina.bias@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Annette Bohanan
Student Services Coordinator
615-374-2147 x115
annette.bohanan@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
William Butrum
Instructor
615-547-1128 x209
william.butrum@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Ed Bridwell
Instructor
615-699-2224 x117
ed.bridwell@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Danny Claire
Instructor
615-547-1128 x205
danny.claire@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Jason Coons
Campus Coordinator
615-699-2224 x103
jason.coons@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Kelvin Davis
Instructor
615-699-2224 x112
kelvin.davis@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Phil Dickens
Instructor
615-374-2147 x136
phil.dickens@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Nancy Ferguson
Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147
nancy.ferguson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Karley Gass
Administrative Support Associate
615-699-2224 x101
karley.gass@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Melinda Green
Instructor
615-699-2224 x107
melinda.green@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Leann Gregory
Instructor
615-699-2224 x104
leann.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Deborah Gregory
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x135
deborah.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodger Gregory
Instructor
615-374-2147 x122
rodger.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Halcomb
Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147 x122
jason.halcomb@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lou Ann Hall
Health Sciences Education Coordinator
615-374-2147 x117
louann.hall@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Leland Hargis
Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147 x119
leland.hargis@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Harrison
Academic Affairs and Community Relations Coordinator
615-374-2147 x137
kevin.harrison@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jon Hesson
Instructor
615-699-2224 x106
jon.hesson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Brandy Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147
brandy.johnson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Danny Knight
Instructor
615-374-2147 x120
danny.knight@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melvgn Luhrs
Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147
melvgn.luhrs@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Malmin
Instructor
615-374-2147 x118
david.malmin@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Clyde Mansfield
Instructor
615-374-2147 x129
clyde.mansfield@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Susan McDonald
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x110
susan.mcdonald@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Mae Perry
Director
615-374-2147 x114
mae.perry@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
David Porter
Instructor
615-699-2224 x113
david.porter@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Randy Ragland
Instructor
615-374-2147 x123
randy.ragland@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ralph Reed
Instructor
615-547-1128 x207
ralph.reed@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Earl Scruggs
Instructor
615-374-2147 x127
earl.scruggs@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Smallwood
Assistant Director
615-374-2147 x112
jonathan.smallwood@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Sandy Toney
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x128
sandy.toney@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Bruce West
Facilities Support Associate
615-374-2147
bruce.west@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus