About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Angie Anderson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 x116
angie.anderson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sheila Anderson
Technology Foundations Instructor
615-374-2147 x133
sheila.anderson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Martina Bias
Culinary Arts Instructor
615-699-2224 x105
martina.bias@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Annette Bohanan
Student Services/Financial Aid Coordinator
615-374-2147 x115
annette.bohanan@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ed Bridwell
Automotive Instructor TCEC
615-699-2224 x117
ed.bridwell@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
William Butrum
Machine Tool Technology Instructor -Wilson County Campus
615-547-1128 x209
william.butrum@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Jason Coons
Campus Coordinator TCEC
615-699-2224 x103
jason.coons@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Kelvin Davis
General Building Trades Instructor TCEC
615-699-2224 x112
kelvin.davis@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Justin Delk
Industirial Maintenance Adjunct Instructor
615-699-2224
justin.delk@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Marty Denton
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
marty.denton@tcathartsville.edu
Phil Dickens
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 x136
phil.dickens@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Nancy Ferguson
Machine Tool Technology Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147
nancy.ferguson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Karley Gass
Administrative Support Associate
615-699-2224 x101
karley.gass@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Matthew Gordon
Computer Information Technology Instructor
615-547-1128 x205
matt.gordon@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Melinda Green
Cosmetology Instructor TCEC
615-699-2224 x107
melinda.green@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Deborah Gregory
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x135
deborah.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodger Gregory
Automotive Instructor
615-374-2147 x122
rodger.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Leann Gregory
Health Science Instructor TCEC
615-699-2224 x104
leann.gregory@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Tamera Gulley
Practical Nursing Adjunct Instructor
615-547-1128
tamera.gulley@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Lou Ann Hall
Health Sciences Education Coordinator
615-374-2147 x117
louann.hall@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Leland Hargis
Industirial Maintenance Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147 x119
leland.hargis@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Harrison
Academic Affairs and Community Relations Coordinator
615-374-2147 x137
kevin.harrison@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jon Hesson
Machine Tool Technology Instructor TCEC
615-699-2224 x106
jon.hesson@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Kandra Hire
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x128
sandy.toney@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Danny Knight
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
615-374-2147 x120
danny.knight@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melvgn Luhrs
Practical Nursing Adjunct Instructor
615-374-2147
melvgn.luhrs@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Malmin
Computer Information Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 x118
david.malmin@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Clyde Mansfield
Welding Instructor
615-374-2147 x129
clyde.mansfield@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Susan McDonald
Administrative Support Associate
615-374-2147 x110
susan.mcdonald@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Mae Perry
President
615-374-2147 x114
mae.perry@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
David Porter
Welding Instructor TCEC
615-699-2224 x113
david.porter@tcathartsville.edu
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
Randy Ragland
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
615-374-2147 x123
randy.ragland@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ralph Reed
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor Wilson County Campus
615-547-1128 x207
ralph.reed@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Earl Scruggs
Practical Nursing Instructor
615-374-2147 x127
earl.scruggs@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Smallwood
Assistant Director
615-374-2147 x112
jonathan.smallwood@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tri-County Extension Campus
  • Wilson County Campus
Clyde Walker
Welding Instructor Wilson County Campus
615-547-1128
clyde.walker@tcathartsville.edu
  • Wilson County Campus
Bruce West
Facilities Support Associate
615-374-2147
bruce.west@tcathartsville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Wilson County Campus